Salta il menu e vai al contenuto di pagina

Our Team

Our management team members are fully committed to their respective fields and are responsible for turning our mission and values into invaluable services for our customers.

Rita Marino


Stefano Goberti


Alessandro Della Zoppa


Chiara Ficeti

Energy Management

Federico Rulfi

People, Sustainability & Services

Giorgia Molajoni

Digital, Information Technology & Communication

Giovanna Bianchi

Health, Safety, Environment and Quality

Marco Rotondi

Business Development, Negotiations & M&A

Mauro Fanfoni

Retail – International Markets

Nicola Giorgi

Chief Financial & Risk Officer

Paolo Martini

E-Mobility Recharge Solutions

Vincenzo Viganò

Retail – Italian Market

Pietro Galizzi

Legal, Regulatory & Compliance Affairs

Rossano Francia

Global Procurement

Simona Napoli

Internal Audit